American Idol 16: Finale Song Spoilers (Complete)

The setlist for the top 3 of American Idol has officially been revealed! Thanks to The Idol Pad’s spoilers, check out the songs Caleb Lee Hutchinson, Gabby Barrett, and Maddie Poppe, will be performing this coming Sunday.

Caleb Lee Hutchinson:

1- Don’t Close Your Eyes, by Keith Whitley (Reprise)

2- Folsom Prison Blues, by Johnny Cash (Hometown Dedication)

3- Johnny Cash Heart, by Caleb Lee Hutchinson (Winner’s Single)

Gabby Barrett:

1- Little Red Wagon, by Miranda Lambert (Reprise)

2- Don’t Stop Believing, by Journey (Hometown Dedication)

3- Rivers Deep, by Gabby Barrett (Winner’s Single)

Maddie Poppe:

1- Don’t Ever Let Your Children Grow Up, by Maddie Poppe (Reprise)

2- Landslide, by Fleetwood Mac (Hometown Dedication)

2- Going Going Gone, by Maddie Poppe (Winner’s Single)

So thats the complete setlist! What do you think? Which songs are you most looking forward to seeing this Sunday night? Let me know in the comments below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s